Certified Information Security Manager CISM, Part 2 of 4: Risk Management

with expert Kenneth Mayer

This course covers processes that deal with risk management and establishing a process for information asset classification, systematic risk assessment, business impact assessments, threat and vulnerability evaluations, identify and evaluate information security controls, lifecycle process and finally reporting changes in information. This course is part of a series covering the ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM).

Intermediate | 2h 16m | March 12, 2018


Course Outline

Kenneth Mayer

As a certified Microsoft Instructor, Ken has focused his career on various security aspects of computer and network technology since the early 1980s. He has offered a wide variety of IT training and high level consulting projects for Fortune 500 companies globally. Through the course of his extensive career, he has taught a full line of Microsoft, CompTIA, Cisco, and other high level IT Security curricula.

Explore Our Blogs, Courses and Webinars